公司概况

中诚基金

中诚基金管理有限公司ACN 616 511 589作为AFSL持有人(编号501290),被授权担任批发管理投资计划的受托人。作为一家澳大利亚金融公司,中诚基金致力于为澳大利亚房地产行业提供结构化融资解决方案。 中诚基金当前资产管理布局包括投资各种住宅,商业和工业房地产建设和开发项目。我们的团队在资金管理,住宅和商业物业开发,融资以及房地产投资管理方面拥有丰富的经验。

中诚基金追求卓越,可满足传统金融机构无法满足的不断增长的投资和融资需求。我们积极寻找新的机会,权衡整个行业的发现,并潜入我们认为可能取得卓越成果的领域。

截至2020年5月,中诚基金旗下管理的资产总额达到1亿澳元,包括21个优先抵押贷款项目,其最高LVR最高为70%,最低LVR为27.27%。目前,贷款总额的平均LVR为53.59%。

Company profile

Loyalize Fund Management

Loyalize Fund Management Pty Ltd ACN 616 511 589 (Loyalize Fund Management), as an AFSL holder (number 501290), is authorised to act as the trustee of wholesale management investment schemes. As an Australian financial company, Loyalize Fund Management is committed to providing structured financing solutions in respect of the Australian real estate sector. Loyalize Fund Management's current asset management layout includes investing in various residential, commercial, and industrial real estate construction and development projects. Our team has extensive experience in funds management, residential and commercial property development, financing and real estate investment management.

Loyalize Fund Management pursues excellence in serving the ever-increasing investment and financing needs that are not met by the traditional financial institutions. We actively seek new opportunities, weigh up the findings of the industry and dive in where we see the potential for exceptional outcomes.

As at May 2020, the volume of the assets under management by Loyalize Fund Management reached AUD 100 million including 21 first mortgage projects with the highest LVR of 70% and the lowest LVR of 27.27%. The average LVR of the total loan book is currently 53.59%.